PKW - Wybory samorządowe 2006

Electoral geography

m. Nieszawa



Commune m. Nieszawa
Number of inhabitants 2,041
Number of electors 1,658

Mayor election

Number in the list Family name and given names Age Education Address, party membership and endorsements Votes for Votes against % votes Elected
1 Nawrocki Andrzej 62 wyższe Nieszawa, submitted by Komitet Wyborczy Wyborców "Samorządowcy Miasta Nieszawy", not a member of any political party 586 301 66.07% Yes


Number of Turnout Number of votes
electors dispensed ballot cards cast valid % valid
1656 942


942 887 94.16%